Upcoming Events

Sunday, April 22:
Tuesday, April 24:
Thursday, April 26:
Friday, April 27:
Sunday, April 29:
Tuesday, May 1:
Flower Pick-up will be in the Parking Lot.   Read more
Wednesday, May 2:
    Read more
Thursday, May 3:
    Read more
Friday, May 4:
    Read more
Saturday, May 5:
St. John’s used bike & used working sewing machine collection for “Pedals for Progress” (P4P.org) will be Saturday MAY 5th from 9am-12pm. Read more

Pages