Christmas Pageant

Sunday, December 16th  4:15pm

Followed by the Christmas Card Supper

Advent Schedule

Schedule of St. John's services during the Advent Season.

December 2, 2018 10:00AM- First Sunday of Advent

First Sunday of Advent Year C RCL

December 9, 2018 10:00AM- Second Sunday of Advent

Second Sunday of Advent Year C RCL

December Eagle Available

Advent Season Schedule

Service of Advent Lessons & Carols  December 9th

Church School Announcement

Calling all Acolytes

This Week's Announcements

Christmas Pageant, Christmas Card Supper, Advent Lessons & Carols and More...

Welcome to St. John's!

St. John's is an inclusive community of faith worhiping in the Episcopal tradition.  Through our worship and education, our outreach and fellowship, we nurture and find encouragement in our own spiritual journey.  Collectively we;

 

SEEK the mind of Christ
      SERVE the community, locally and globally
            CELEBRATE the Love and Grace of God

 

Sunday Worship Schedule

8:00 AM   Holy Eucharist - (Spoken)

9:45 AM   Church School

10:00 AM Holy Eucharist - (Choral)

Coffee Hour and Fellowship after each service

Wednesday 7:30 p.m. Celtic Eucharist Service  

 

The "red doors" of St. John's serve as the gateway to Main Street in downtown Ramsey.

 

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 12:
Friday, December 14:
Saturday, December 15:
Sunday, December 16:
Sunday, December 16:
Sunday, December 16:
Sunday, December 16th  4:15pm Followed by the Christmas Card Supper Read more
Sunday, December 16:
Wednesday, December 19:
Friday, December 21:

WIC

Friday, December 21:
Sunday, December 23:
Sunday, December 23:
Friday, December 28:
Friday, January 4:
Sunday, January 6:
Sunday, January 6:
Sunday, January 6:
Wednesday, January 9:
Friday, January 11:
Saturday, January 12: